[v0.4.0] Errors

Forum rules
If you need support, please post the request in this format
[version] Description
Post Reply
darkmaeg
nováček
nováček
Posts: 1
Joined: 17.5.2013 07:26:07
SmiX .MODs user: Yes

[v0.4.0] Errors

Post by darkmaeg » 17.5.2013 07:31:04

I have 2 feeds and I can't seem to get the feeds to update automatically. Yesterday I ran the sfnc_update.php manually and it worked fine, pulled the rss feeds and posted them. Today there were two updates and it didn't work automatically so I switched back to cronjob and ran it. I have this errors in my log files:

{LOG ERROR SFNC ERROR NO CONTENT}

I checked the rss feeds and they are fine. Any info would be great. Thanks...

User avatar
Smix
admin
admin
Posts: 799
Joined: 16.2.2007 16:34:59
SmiX .MODs user: Yes
Location: 127.0.0.1
Contact:

Re: [v0.4.0] Errors

Post by Smix » 28.5.2013 16:29:34

Hello,
the content on the remote wasn't downloaded ... Try to use a different function ;-) The worse scenario is that you've been cutted out/blocked from downloading the feed.
Since I´m @ work, I´m very busy ... If you like my work, please reconsider a small donation ;-)
Follow development on
github
@smixmods
Image

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest